Upcoming events

Triangular World regularly attends and presents at international conferences.
Look out for us and arrange to meet up at any of the following events:

Past events

  • ‘The Future of Digital Transformation and Innovation unConference’
    Navigate the Digital Economy and Unleash Innovation
    6 October 2016
    Square, Brussels Meeting Centre, Brussels, Belgium
  • ‘2016 European Best Practices Conference’
    Creating Agility in a Digital Age
    Hosted by The Hackett Group, sponsored by Triangular World
    4-6 October 2016
    Sheraton Grand London Park Lane, London, England
  • ‘How to avoid disaster in your Shared Services and BPO negotiations’ Webinar
    An online masterclass sponsored by Triangular World
    28 June 2016 – 10:00 New York, 15:00 London, 16:00 Paris
  • ‘Should shared services have a rating system?’ Webinar
    3 November 2015
    see our LevelUP page for more info
  • The North American Shared Services Leaders’ Summit
    6-8 October 2015
    The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, Georgia